Deleted documents are still accessible in the trash folder for 30 days after the time of deletion.
Where can I find the trash folder?
Go to the menu item "Archive folder and Services".
The trash folder is visible as a grey folder. If you click on it, you will find the documents you have deleted.
How can I restore a document?
By clicking on the 3 dots at the top right of the corresponding document, you will get to the option, to move a document back to the archive folder.
You have the option "Return to archive folder” or "Delete permanently".
If you select "Return to archive folder", you can then choose where you want to put the document. You must confirm your selection by clicking on the right green tick at the bottom.
Please note that if you select "Delete permanently", the document cannot be restored.